Lisa Leonard Designs

by Kerry

20130511-094648.jpg

I ordered the ampersand necklace with my initial and Robbie’s, of course : )

I love reminders of how in love I am with my best friend! And this was a perfect choice for a birthday/mother’s day gift since – as he hilariously reminded me in a card one year – he has played a major role in helping me become a mom (wink, wink)!!!!!

Planning on a charm necklace once we have a name for that new little face!

Lisa Leonard Designs

Let me just say how much I enjoy Lisa’s newsletter emails. They are so encouraging and heartfelt. Never quite received such emails from a shop before. If you sign up for her newsletter you get 15% off your first order. Worth it. Big time.

Have you purchased something from Lisa before?
What are some of your favorite picks from her shop?

I’m loving the Laundry Line and Family Crest charms. Plus, her newest colorful necklaces and earrings are beyond tempting. Happy browsing!