Pea Pod Necklaces

by Kerry

20121218-103927.jpg

This sweet necklace idea got me all choked up this morning. We’ve all been emotional due to the tragedy recently and these little pea pods reminded me once again of how special my babes are to me. They are a treasure, all children, everywhere. I’m especially moved to tears thinking of the little ones that I will get the joy of seeing, hugging, loving in heaven some day. What a beautiful reminder.

Just wanted to share this with you, my friends. You fill me with such comfort and love each and every day. ((HUGS))

*Side Note* ~ I get nothing from Sassy Steals for posting this. But what a wonderful gift to give yourself or to share with someone in your life that has miscarried, lost a child at any age, or is trying to adopt. Just a thought. xoxo