Raising Up Rubies {Day 1}

by Kerry

20121126-140347.jpg

I recently stumbled upon Jaime from Raising Up Rubies via a link-up party. She had already won me over with her genuine personality that bursts forth when reading her blog. But then, I saw some items from her etsy shop and I was instantly hooked. Her blog and shop both have a wonderful vintage handmade feel. You must go see for yourself!

Visit her etsy shop for all the sweet selections including my faves – numerous rolls of fabric tape, adorable gift tags, decorative wooden clothespins and various other package and jar add-on’s! …AND a cyber deal good through today!! Check back with her blog throughout the holidays for more highlights. Better yet, just subscribe to her posts now (like I couldn’t resist doing) so you don’t miss a thing!

I’m off to order supplies from her shop right now!!

Congrats, Jaime – You’re in the Spotlight!