Holiday Spotlight

by Kerry

20121202-175627.jpg

I will spotlight a {new-to-me} creative someone or something each day on my blog from now until approximately December 20th!

What is Holiday Spotlight?

This is my version of:

Why don’t I think of clever ideas like that??
or
Yum! This looks delish!
or
This is doable. I’m all over this craft and totally using this on my give list.
or
This is so encouraging/inspiring!

Hopefully you’ll get some fresh ideas and inspiration from many of these upcoming spotlight features, like I have.

Maybe YOU will be featured soon!!

If you have a certain something (or someone you know) that you would love to see in the spotlight – let me know in the comments. I’d love to check it out!

……….

Day 1 Raising Up Rubies
Day 2 Bloom Designs
Day 3 Grace {Rachel Wojnarowski}
Day 4 Clean & Scentsible
Day 5 Cardigan Way
Day 6 Button Bird Designs
Day 7 Project Baby Bilum {Mommyhood Memos}
Day 8 Knitty Bitties
Day 9 The 36th Avenue
Day 10 Hot Choc on a Stick (The Tomkat Studio)
Day 11 Pioneer Woman
Day 12 Sassy Steals
Day 13 Liv Life
Day 14 Every Gift Counts (Life Rearranged)